Terms & Conditions

Object

The conditions apply between the purchaser defines by “the customer”, “you”
and the salesman having “us” for company name: debloquersonportable.com

Delivery

The delivery period of the code varies from 1 to 2 days (unless otherwise specified at the time of the choice of your operator), except weekend and bank holidays. The time runs starting from the validation of the payment and its acceptance.
The delivery period of the code of releasing is set as an indication, it cannot in no case to cause an application for repayment. The average time observed is of 48H worked.
We commit ourselves doing our utmost in order to deliver the code as soon as possible.

Order

The customer becomes acquainted and accepts that in the event of error on the information transmitted during the ordering, it is impossible for us to cancel and refund the order, consequently it is asked to you to check well the data of your order before validating the form.
If the code or handling does not function, we ask you not to insist several times. That could cause the final blocking of the telephone.
We invite you to contact us as fast as possible in order to carry you assistance. No refunding is possible in the event of blocking of the telephone had with multiple unfruitful handling.

Retractation

We deliver an electronic service, quite immaterial. There is thus no time of retractation which applies in this field. In order to deliver our service as fast as possible, this one is treated in way automated.
Consequently, once the order validated (paid) by the customer, it is impossible for us to cancel this order, the customer will have to thus expect the end of the process. The customer will be refunded only in the event of nonavailability of the code.

Refunding

Refunding is carried out in the form of Re-credit of your Paypal account (or bank card), once all the stages of checks will have been carried out by our care. The application for repayment is not possible that within the 50 days limit after the date of reception of the payment.
The customer becomes acquainted and accepts that in the event of failure of the code or provided handling, all means will be put in work so that its mobile phone is freed and that refunding is not possible only in the event of nonavailability of the code.
In the event of application for repayment for favour not done, the customer will have to provide the material proof of the failure of the code or handling by providing a VIDEO PROOF establishing failure of the releasing.
In order to be admissible this VIDEO PROOF will have obligatorily to respect the points according to:
- To type *#06# on the keyboard of the telephone in order to display on the screen of the portable the visible IMEI of manner and to wait 5 seconds.
- If an operator at summer specified during the ordering, the video will have to show the Logo of the operator to the starting of the telephone or to show that a chart sim known as operator is well accepted.
- To insert a chart sim not-accepted and to film well the message which appears then on the screen.
- To carry out the handling of releasing while entering, SLOWLY, the code of provided releasing. The code as each key of the keyboard in a hurry must be clearly visible on the video. If an error message appears, to wait 5 seconds in order to clearly see the error on the screen.
Each one of this information must be clearly visible in the video. Any fuzzy and nonprecise video will be directly refused thank you

Conditions générales de vente

Objet

Les conditions s'appliquent entre l'acheteur définit par "le client", "vous"
et le vendeur "nous" ayant pour dénomination sociale: debloquersonportable.com

Livraison

Le délai de livraison du logiciel varie de 1 à 2 jours (sauf indication contraire lors du choix de votre opérateur), hors week-end et jours fériés. Le délai court à partir de la validation du paiement et de son acceptation.
Le délai de livraison du logiciel de déblocage est donné à titre indicatif, il ne peut en aucun cas donner lieu à une demande de remboursement. Le délai moyen observé est de 48H ouvrées.
Nous nous engageons à faire notre maximum afin de livrer le code le plus rapidement possible.

Commande

Le client prend connaissance et accepte qu'en cas d'erreur sur les informations transmises lors de la commande, il nous est impossible d'annuler et de rembourser la commande, par conséquent il vous est demandé de bien vérifier les données de votre commande avant de valider le formulaire.
Si le code ou la manipulation ne fonctionne pas, nous vous demandons de ne pas insister plusieurs fois. Cela pourrait provoquer le blocage définitif du téléphone.
Nous vous invitons à nous contacter au plus vite afin de vous porter assistance. Aucun remboursement n'est envisageable en cas de blocage du téléphone dût aux multiples manipulations infructueuses.

Rétractation

Nous délivrons un service électronique, bien immatériel. Il n'y a donc pas de délai de rétractation qui s'applique dans ce domaine. Afin de livrer au plus vite notre service, celui-ci est traité de façon automatisé.
Par conséquent, une fois la commande validée(payée) par le client, il nous est impossible d'annuler cette commande, le client devra donc attendre la fin du processus. Le client ne sera remboursé qu'en cas de non disponibilité du logiciel deblocage.

Remboursement

Le remboursement s'effectue sous forme de re-crédit de votre compte Paypal (ou carte bancaire), une fois que toutes les étapes de vérifications auront été effectuées par nos soins. La demande de remboursement n'est possible que dans la limite de 50 jours après la date de réception du paiement.
Le client prend connaissance et accepte qu'en cas de non-fonctionnement du code ou de la manipulation fournie, tous les moyens seront mis en oeuvre pour que son téléphone mobile soit débloqué et que le remboursement n'est envisageable seulement en cas de non disponibilité du code.
En cas de demande de remboursement pour service non rendu, le client devra fournir la preuve matérielle du non fonctionnement du code ou de la manipulation en fournissant une PREUVE VIDÉO établissant le non-fonctionnement du déblocage.
Afin d'être recevable cette PREUVE VIDÉO devra obligatoirement respecter les points suivant:
- Taper *#06# sur le clavier du téléphone afin d'afficher sur l'écran du portable l'IMEI de manière visible et attendre 5 secondes.
- Si un opérateur à été précisé lors de la commande, la vidéo devra montrer le Logo de l'opérateur au démarrage du téléphone ou bien montrer qu'une carte sim du dit opérateur est bien acceptée.
- Insérer une carte sim non-acceptée et bien filmer le message qui apparait alors sur l'écran.
- Effectuer la manipulation de déblocage en entrant, LENTEMENT, le code de déblocage fourni. Le code ainsi que chaque touche du clavier pressée doit être clairement visible sur la vidéo. Si un message d'erreur apparaît, attendre 5 secondes afin de voir clairement l'erreur sur l'écran.
Chacune de ces informations doit être clairement visible dans la vidéo. Toute vidéo floue et non précise sera directement refusée merci